County Magistrates

Roane County Magistrates (Office):

Magistrates are judicial officers at the county level, and handle certain criminal matters and small claims.

Roane County Magistrates:

  • Jason D. Bennett
  • Russell Goodwin
Phone: 304-927-4750
Fax: 304-927-2913
Term: 4 years
Roane County Magistrates Court
201 Main Street
Spencer, WV 25276

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | | | © 2017 State of West Virginia